UNAA COVID-19 Support

Inter-Religious Service: A Celebration of Life

Going live on Saturday May 16th 2020 at
11:00 AM Central / 9:00 AM Pacific / 10:00 AM Mountain / 12:00 PM Eastern
7:00 PM Kampala

Our hearts go out to all those who have been adversely affected by the current COVID-19 Pandemic. You have our full support and prayers. This page is dedicated to UNAA COVID-19 support activities and resources.

Community Outreach (The COVID-19 Solace Program)

Join our live zoom presentations as we provide support, consolation and encouragement to our members, friends and families.

CELEBRATION OF LIFE SERVICE

Saturday May 16th 2020
11 AM Central, 12 PM Eastern, 9 AM Pacific, 7 PM Kampala

Zoom Link (Coming Soon)

Facebook Live

Youtube Channel

Resources

Online Resource: Coping with the Pandemic

Find information about staying safe, staying healthy, staying fit and joining the fight.
Read More …

Requests and Memorials

Please use the form below to submit a support request, prayer request or memorial for a loved one lost to COVID-19.

Copyright 2018 Ugandan North American Association. All rights reserved. Designed by PlentyIdeas, LLC.